Gold Panda – Lucky Shiner

Finally….the debut album from Gold Panda has arrived! He has teased us with little taste of his monster mash production skills with his wonderful EP’s (“Quitter’s Raga” and “You”). He hails from Essex, United Kingdom and has been roaming the blogosphere for a little over a year now dishin’ out remixes and slappin originals with his own upbeat vision of minimal electronics. Recorded at his grandparents house over the holiday season, “Lucky Shiner” proves that Gold Panda is here to stay…get it while it’s hott!


01 You
02 Vanilla Minus
03 Parents
04 Same Dream China
05 Snow & Taxis
06 Before We Talked
07 Marriage
08 I’m With You But I’m Lonely
09 After We Talked
10 India Lately
11 You
12 Greek Style
13 Casio Daisy
14 Rush Job

Preview two of the tracks below…..

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: