Week 36

For this weeks edition of Fool’s Paradise, Jonathan Bogus made an guest hosting appearance and Eloi was absent due to a family emergency. So I re-arranged the files on my computer and put all my mp3’s on my hard drive, to make a long story short the play list is missing. But you can listen to the show and enjoy all the fantastic music we played. We hyped Shutter Island, ate sandwiches, reminisced about my last LA Trip, and talked about the 25 most miserable cities.


Download.

Enjoy.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

