The Art Museums

I am really just posting this because the band is local… from SF. Also because Daniel Gill sends us stuff all the time and I never post or refrence anything that he sends me, so kudos to you buddy. Anyways… I have been in to pretty much everything that Woodsist have put out. Ya dig? I don’t really know much about this band other than that this track kinda reminds me of Simon and Garfunkel and they are from SF.

Sculpture Gardens

Check out their myspace for more tunes.

also just got some sweet emails from Chaz From Toro Y Moi and Bethany From Best Coast hopefully both of them will be doing mixes for us in the near future. So Stay tuned I will keep y’all up to date with the info on that.

Ps Tell your friends about us.

yee.

Leave a Reply

